Try 1 month for 99¢
Gov. Steve Bullock

Gov. Steve Bullock 

Board of Barbers and Cosmetologists

• Paula Evans, Missoula. Qualification: Cosmetologist. Evans is a cosmetologist and owner of Do Crew Salon.

• Katie Fontana, Great Falls. Qualification: Member of the public who is not engaged in the practice of barbering, cosmetology, electrology, esthetics, or manicuring. Fontana is with Cornerstone Appraisal Service.

• Sarah Ludtke-Heagle, Helena. Qualification: Cosmetologist. Ludtke-Heagle is a cosmetologist and owner of Halo Salon.

• Angie Printz, Livingston. Qualification: Cosmetologist. Printz is a cosmetologist and administrator at the Eclipse Salon.

• Amanda Thompson, Missoula. Qualification: Licensed electrologist, esthetician or manicurist. Thompson is an esthetician at Skin Chic.

Board of Chiropractors

• Dr. Greg Pisk, Kalispell. Qualification: Licensed chiropractor. Pisk is a Chiropractor and owner of Pisk Chiropractic & Physiotherapy, PC.

State Emergency Response Commission

• Georgia Bruski, Ekalaka. Qualification: Montana Emergency Management Association representative. Bruski is the disaster and emergency services coordinator in Carter County.

• Hayley Tuggle, Bozeman. Qualification: University representative. Tuggle is the emergency manager for Montana State University.

Family Education Savings Program Oversight Committee

• Bob Minto, Missoula. Qualification: Knowledge, skill and experience in accounting, risk management, investment management or as an actuary. Minto is the owner of Minto Management and Consulting.

Montana Grass Conservation Commission

• Richard Stuker, Chinook. Qualification: Member who holds active grazing preference rights within a state district. Stuker is a rancher in Blaine County.

Judicial Nominations Commission

• Hal Harper, Helena. Qualification: Lay member who is neither a judge or an attorney active or retired, resides in a different geographical area and from a different profession as other members. Harper is retired after spending several years serving state government and served as a long-time state legislator.

Motorcycle Safety Advisory Committee

• Sergeant Richard Musson, Bozeman. Qualification: Peace officer. Sgt. Musson is a police officer with the Bozeman Police Department Patrol Division.

Board of Pardons and Parole

• Darrell Bell, Billings. Qualification: Extensive work experience in corrections, the criminal justice system or criminal law. Bell has been a member of the board and served as a police officer and U.S. Marshal previously.

• Kristina Lucero, Missoula. Qualification: Extensive work experience in corrections, the criminal justice system or criminal law and Expertise and knowledge of American Indian culture. Lucero has been a member of the Board and has been an assistant public defender, reviewer for the Children’s Bureau and tribal prosecutor.

Board of Sanitarians

• Megan Bullock, Boulder. Qualification: Registered sanitarian. Bullock is a Registered Sanitarian in Jefferson County.

• Eugene Pizzini, Helena. Qualification: Public at large. Pizzini is a program manager at the Montana Department of Environmental Quality.

Montana Tax Appeal Board

• Dave McAlpin, Helena. Qualification: Chair, public representative. McAlpin has been a member of the Board and was previously the Director of the Montana Crime Lab.

Trauma Care Committee

• Dr. Whitney Gum, Billings. Qualification: Member of the American College of Emergency Physicians, Montana Chapter. Gum is a staff physician for the Emergency Department at Billings Clinic, the Medical Director for the Billings Clinic MedFlight team, and a volunteer medical director for the Lockwood Fire Department.

Unemployment Insurance Appeals Board

• Bruce Campbell, Helena. Qualification: Member of the public who is not a state employee. Campbell is retired after a career in education, most recently as the Principal of C.R. Anderson Middle School.