Publisher:
Mike Gulledge
publisher@ravallirepublic.com

Editor:
Kathy Best
editor@ravallirepublic.com

Associate Editor:

Eve Byron - 363-3300
eve.byron@ravallirepublic.com
If you would like to submit a letter to the editor, please email Eve at eve.byron@ravallirepublic.com

Business Manager:
Linda Pollard - 363-3300
lpollard@ravallirepublic.com

Sales Manager:
Jodi Lopez - 531-7078
jodi.lopez@ravallirepublic.com

Sales Representative:
Kathy Kelleher - 546-7410
kathy.kelleher@ravallirepublic.com

Copy Editor:
Jessica Abell – 523-5239
jessica.abell@lee.net


Staff Reporter:
Michelle McConnaha - 363-3300
michelle.mcconnaha@ravallirepublic.com

Creative Services:
Dara Saltzman - 363-3300
dsaltzman@ravallirepublic.com

Sales Representative:
Lauren Ford – 363-3300
lauren.ford@ravallirepublic.com

Classified & Sales Asst.:
Shelby Blessing - 363-3300
shelby.blessing@ravallirepublic.com

Circulation
Request delivery changes, report a delivery issue or check the status of your account at ravallirepublic.com/services

Email: circulation@ravallirepublic.com
Phone: (406) 523-5290
Toll free: 1-866-839-6397

Delivery Deadlines:
Wednesday-Saturday 6:30 a.m.
Sunday & Holidays 7:30 a.m.
Thanksgiving Day 8:30 a.m.

Problems with our website or apps?

Submit a Request



Do Not Call Policy:

This newspaper uses the telephone as one important way to stay in contact with our customers and our potential customers in the community. Because a good relationship with the community is a necessary ingredient of our success, and in keeping with state and federal laws, it is the policy of this newspaper that we will not make sales-related telephone calls to any person who has indicated a desire not to receive such calls. This includes those who have registered with state or federal "Do Not Call Lists," as well as those who have previously told us directly that they do not wish to receive such calls. Ravalli Republic may at times offer subscription opportunities or solicit prospective customers by calling on private residences. You may make a request to be added to our "Do Not Call" list in writing or by telephone. All requests should include your name, address, and telephone number. Written requests should be mailed to the address listed above and directed to Paul Taylor, Do Not Call Coordinator, Ravalli Republic. Your telephone number will remain on our "Do Not Call" list for five years unless you specify otherwise. Of course, if your telephone number changes, you must give us your new number if you want your "Do Not Call" status to remain in effect. Please keep in mind that regulations may permit Missoulian (or Ravalli Republic) to contact you even if your telephone number is registered with your state or the national list. For instance, if you were a subscriber to the newspaper in the past 18 months, we may contact you to inform you of a subscription opportunity even if your telephone number is on the state or national "Do Not Call" list. We like to remind customers as a service that their subscriptions are expiring and to offer advertising opportunities to selected customers.

History:

The Ravalli Republic first published in 1889.